Just a Little Common Sense

For a life based on reason, ethics, literature and art.

Quick Update on Personal Stuff

with one comment

I finished this semester’s last exam today, and now finally have some spare time again which I will not spend learning. Also, all of february will be completely free.

I am sorry to have written pretty much nothing the past weeks – Whenever I had the time, I was too tired or unfocused to produce anything readable. The positive message is that this is not at all due to a lack of inspiration: I have tons of ideas, and now that I will finally get decent amounts of sleep again I’m looking forward to writing again.
February will be a very active time for just a little common sense.

Written by Phil

January 14, 2011 at 19:04

Posted in Unrelated

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Glad to hear you’ll be posting more. By the way, thank you for recommending Jeff Hawkins’s book. I just finished reading it — fascinating!

    Infidel753

    January 17, 2011 at 13:41


Leave a Reply

